Hemoglobin Boarding Class At Art Haven

The class is limited to eight students so call today!  GMGers With the first crack at it!

From Joe Brancaleone at Hemoglobin Boarding Co-

Hows it going? I got some great projects going on! I will be teaching a workshop at the Art Haven in January 10th on how to paint a longboard! I have attached the flyer so you can check it out. Also I am now selling Roller Derby skates! I found a distributor that i can get all types of RollerSkate/Blade Parts. Really anything they need I can get in 3 days time! Hope all is well and let me know the next time your going to a derby I defiantly wanna go!

Take care,

Joe B

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

