5 comments

  • He “jigs it lightly” Joe! “Shakes it lightly” is when your done pee’n !

    Like

  • I didn’t realize that ! I must be do’n a good job at it! I guess it’s my way to tell you I enjoy the videos!

    Like

  • See that, I was laughing so hard I don’t even know if I spelled chock right. And Joey, there’s nothing wrong with breaking balls. Like I’ve said I listen to it all day. Jay & capeannpainter would fit in good with the guys I work with. But the only thing is we would probably all be laughing so much, nothing would get done.

    Like

  • Joey, I checked out the video on lobster molting. I don’t know how I missed that unless it’s a real old video. But I have to say that I have never seen a better video on molting. I have seen others but they can’t come close to yours. I knew lobsters were real soft when they shed but my God, I didn’t think that soft. That was awesome. Thanks for posting that. I just wish I had been there to feel him. Thanks again. Also, The Sanddollar video was great also. Good music too.

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

