3 comments

  • Joe needs to be mayor of Gloucester!

    Like

    • I think the current mayor is doing just fine. I don’t have the patience or the fortitude to listen to all the bullshit politicians have to listen to.

      Like

  • I think the current mayor is doing fine also and I commend her for it. We need more of your kind of thinking in there. I know what you meal though. Personally I’d rather nail my hand to the table than listen to all the political bullshit.

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

