Contestant #1 Who’s next?

training at MR copyFrank?

Paul?

LL2?

About Sharon

My passions include photography, music, people, teaching, learning, taking risks and asking "I wonder what would happen if I..."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Contestant #1 Who’s next?

  1. Joey says:

    Sharon you will pay.

  2. FRANK, SEE WHAT YOU STARTED!

    Warning!
    My image is copyrighted. Anyone using my image without my authorized consent and\or an outrageous payment will be prosecuted.

  3. shawn says:

    i’ll be back !!! for the lobsters

  4. star squiggle says:

    we’ll be waiting for your revenge, Joey

  5. Frank says:

    I think Paul should be the next contestant. I know he wants to show off his new Obama speedo.

  6. shew says:

    maybe you guys should start a calendar. the men of GMG?

  7. Jay Albert says:

    Proof positive that steroids make you bald!

  8. Kathleen says:

    **maybe you guys should start a calendar. the men of GMG?*

    NO! Oh God, please don’t do that to us! Wasn’t the Bush administration bad enough??????

  9. Beth says:

    um, can I just say, eeew?

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

