2 comments

  • Re: “Gloucester at Dawn” photo, 6/18/09

    I love the morning colors. Did you “tweak” the photo in any way to get them, or was it Mother Nature in her full glory?

    Living in So. Maine, I miss my “Good Harbor” days, so it’s nice to see my favorite beach on your website, as I sip my morning coffee. “Thank you, “Joey.”

    • Some times I tweak the photos if the exposure is too dark but lately the light has been amazing so I haven’t had to do too much.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

