LobsterLady Slide Show

Photo from LobsterLadys Slide Show

Photo from LobsterLady's Slide Show

Click This Text For LobsterLady’s Lobster and Gloucester  Slide Show

About Joey C

The creator of goodmorninggloucester.org Lover of all things Gloucester and Cape Ann. GMG where we bring you the very best our town has to offer because we love to share all the great news and believe that by promoting others in our community everyone wins.
This entry was posted in gloucester, lobster and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to LobsterLady Slide Show

  1. Nice shots!
    Your name fits you well.
    Thanks for sharing.

  2. Frank says:

    Hey LobsterLady; Great slideshow. I love the old cars. Nice job

  3. Sharon says:

    Nice work! Can you send me a few full size photos for the community slideshow next weekend. I’d need them ASAP! :) Thanks-
    sharon_lowe88@yahoo.com

  4. lobsterlady says:

    Thanks everyone. Thanks Joey. Now I know what you mean. I do appreciate it very much Joey. And yes Sharon. I can send you hundreds if you want. I’ve got loads of hot rods and street rods because I use to be in a stret rod club. And went on many rod runs. But I’ve got beautiful pictures Sharon from Bass Rocks with perfectly formed waves. I want to enlarge some. I will answer your e-mail right after I read GMG. Stay safe everyone.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

