2 comments

  • What a great Host and hostess they are. Very nice people.Jimmy and Laurel really know how to make you feel at home . Great people

    Like

  • Thank you Frank for the compliment. I do have to say I’m a bit embarrassed by my mono-tone voice. Those of you who know me, know that it’s my husband who is the public speaker. If I hadn’t had one too many glasses of champagne in celebration of the Dory Races, I don’t believe I would have been on camera. Alas, I hope this is not what I’m remembered for. Please don’t Litter!

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

