Gloucester Baseball Magnets And Fundraising

Gloucester Baseball Magnet
Gloucester Baseball Magnet

From Cindy Rich-

Thank you for all you do Joey!
I can’t keep track of how many people I tell each day about your site and the emails that I send out with your link – It’s awesome!
I have created a .JPG sign of the magnets and I’ll send you the original DOC as well.
Can you put up something like:
GET ‘EM HERE FIRST!
GLOUCESTER BASEBALL” MAGNETS
Stick ’em on your CAR, Stick ’em on your FRIDGE!
$5.00 each – Help support your local Gloucester Baseball Teams!
Can be found at Christine’s Variety on Washington St. or by calling Cindy at 978 239-9179
More local locations to be added this week…
Thanks Joey!

One thought on “Gloucester Baseball Magnets And Fundraising

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-