What Social Network Do You Use???

social-network

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to What Social Network Do You Use???

  1. Joey says:

    If everyone used twitter it would be a seriously fantastic communication tool.

  2. Rob Hall says:

    Twitter would be cool if everyone used it but currently it seems like a way to follow well known people. Facebook has one the war for personal communication between friends and family. I was a hold-out for a while but I joined a few weeks ago. It is a very well designed tool. It is also very addicting.

  3. Joey, if your wondering why I Have’nt been posting many wise ass comments lately, It’s because my wife just found Face Book And I’ve had limited access to our Laptop. That could be a good thing, I guess.

    • Joey says:

      I feel your pain. Facebook is evil. It’s an awesome medium for communication and that is preisely why I’m avoiding joining. I know that I too will get sucked in.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

