CALEIGH & CALEB’S LAST DAY AT GOOD HARBOR BEACH

Hi Sharon:  Thought you guys may add at least one of these pictures to the GMG blog to remind people that April 30 is the last day for doggies to be on the beach. Aren’t my babies just too adorable. Thanks, Linda Morse

p4300071p43000251

About Sharon

My passions include photography, music, people, teaching, learning, taking risks and asking "I wonder what would happen if I..."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to CALEIGH & CALEB’S LAST DAY AT GOOD HARBOR BEACH

  1. Frank says:

    I have to say I am very proud of the people that have been walking their dogs on the beach. Everybody I saw was walking around with their little poop bags and picking up after their dogs. I didn’t see any droppings the days I was there GOOD JOB!!!!!!

    • mona says:

      they really are beautiful!! could we see more of them, please? or just send me pics at salinasmona@hotmail.com thanks a lot

      • Linda Morse says:

        Mona:

        I shall check with Joey and Sharon to see if I can put some of Caleigh Lyn and Caleb “J”‘s pictures on the GMG blog. Of course, it would have to be an outfit that is in season as the puppies are very particular (ha, ha). They have outfits for each and every holiday. There is a picture that Joey posted of them for one of the holidays. I will look it up on the blog.

        Thanks for replying.

        Linda Morse

  2. Joey says:

    Thanks for the contribution Linda.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

