4 comments

  • Sharon get a pen and pencil.

    Ready?

    http://psychcentral.com/therapy/

    you might wanna check it out.

    -Just sayin.

    Like

  • Hey, I was just on Flickr and I typed in Newfoundland and you’ll never guess what cam up. It”s on the very top of page two. No, it’s not the pickle but close. Talk about coincidence.

    Like

  • I flunked! But I like it like that! :)

    Like

  • Hey Joey, You were right. There is going to be a run on Yodelling Pickles. I just got one and now I can put it next to my Hop-A-Long Dicks. I’m laughing, I hope you are. It’s awesome, but I like the picture on the box too. Maybe I could make him a little outfit like the one on the box. But what am I going to do for little arms and little legs? Well, I guess I’ll think of something. I would love one of those singing Italian Sausages.

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

