Just for Fun!

dsc_4653

Who’s this Fiesta guy?

About Sharon

My passions include photography, music, people, teaching, learning, taking risks and asking "I wonder what would happen if I..."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Just for Fun!

  1. spearze says:

    Joe Palmisano

  2. Vickie says:

    Is it Joe Palmisano?

  3. Toby says:

    looks like Peter A. ….

  4. Yup it’s Joe…Hey spearze, did you ever get the greasy pole photos from a few years back? Just came across that email!

  5. spearze says:

    Sorry Sharon, After 10 years of walking on Sunday for my late uncle Joe Marino. It was time to get off the list. It was the best times I had of walking with my cousins and friends I made up there over the years. Be sure to check out the pictures and the mural that Paul Nicastro and myself put up at Felica Oil week of fiesta.

  6. CJ Unis says:

    Looks like “Sleepy” Palazola to me!

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

