5 comments

  • what’d that nice woman say?!!
    You can’t ….it up. what?

    Like

  • did she even realize she said it? hehe

    Like

  • I dunno, but I find it hilarious!

    Now you know where I get my potty mouth.

    We’re planning on doing some cookig shows with Eric from Passports and The Mrs for future longer episodes. :)

    Like

  • you just cant f@#@ it up joey. happy ney year brother . your mom said to let it soak in conac (but) how much do you drink as your cooking my wife want’s to know ? shawn and pammy

    Like

  • I bet you were taping and your eyes were like huge and thinking…”Mom, no you did not just say that while I am taping” Oh this is too funny. I like your parents. Saw em at Stop-N-Shop once and watched them argue the entire time in line about whether to take it back or not(can’t really remember)but it was funny. I only recognized the two because of your daily blog. :) Cute Couple.

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

